CONTACTS...


BRANCHES

 

Head Office     

17 Glenhove Road   

Cnr Cecil Avenue 

Melrose Estate

Rosebank, Gauteng

Tel: (011) 442-4503

Fax: (011) 442-9489

Email: marketing@cozens.co.za

View Details

Bassonia

6 th Floor

28 Harrison Street

Corner Fox Street

Marshalltown

Tel: (011) 492-1515

Fax: (011) 492-1009

Email: bassonia@cozens.co.za

View Details

Cape Town

Suite 4 4th Floor

OOBA SA House

33 Bree Street

Cape Town

Tel: (021) 419-0110

Fax: (021) 418-5841

Email: cape@cozens.co.za

View Details

City

6 th Floor

28 Harrison Street

Corner Fox Street

Marshalltown

Tel: (011) 492-1515

Fax: (011) 492-1009

Email: city@cozens.co.za

View Details

Cozens Manamela Sandton

Block E Hurlingham Office Park

No 59 Woodlands Avenue

Hurlingham

Sandton

Tel: (011) 781-9540

Fax: (011) 781-9550

Email: sandton@cozensmanamela.co.za

View Details

Cozens Manamela City

6 th Floor

28 Harrison Street

Corner Fox Street

Marshalltown

Tel: (011) 492-1515

Fax: (011) 492-1009

Email: city@cozensmanamela.co.za

View Details

East Rand

G4 Building 1

Greenstone Hill Office Park

Emerald Boulevard

Greenstone Ext 22

Tel: (011) 452 3557

Fax: (011) 452 3413

Email: eastrand@cozens.co.za

View Details

Executive Division

Block E Hurlingham Office Park

No 59 Woodlands Avenue

Hurlingham

Sandton

Tel: (011) 781-9540

Fax: (011) 781-9550

Email: executive@cozens.co.za

View Details

Midrand

International Business Gateway

6th Avenue (off New Road)

Midridge Office Estate South

Midrand

Tel: (011) 318-0177

Fax: (011) 318-0314

Email: midrand@cozens.co.za

View Details

Sandton

Block E Hurlingham Office Park

No 59 Woodlands Avenue

Hurlingham

Sandton

Tel: (011) 781-9540

Fax: (011) 781-9550

Email: sandton@cozens.co.za

View Details

Tygervalley

1st Floor The Bridge

300 Durban Road

Belville

Western Cape

Tel: (021) 910 0711

Fax: (021) 910 0329

Email: tyger@cozens.co.za

View Details